top of page

About the writer.

Updated: Nov 26, 2020

Hi world,


My name is Audrey and I am currently 25 years old this year.


I am an ordinary girl who loves to self express my own thoughts and feelings but never was too comfortable sharing in public nor to my friends.


One tiny human being in this huge world that is looking for a platform to seek new friendships and hoping to build a community to share and exchange thoughts. I love to hear different perspectives about life and personal interest while sharing my own.


Although young, I have my fair share of experiences, good and bad; in which these experiences has shaped me and my thoughts today. I also gain insights and build new opinions from listening and observing the people around me. Just recently experiencing something painful and personal, I have gain new insights and food for thoughts to life that I would love to have share to anyone interested in reading or listen.


I also have interest in mobile games, watching movies and building puzzles. If you have the same interest as me, feel free to share your interest or current hobbies you are having fun with. Oh, I'm exploring some design and creative ideas as well! Just trying to develop some art sense, so if you have some nice image or artwork please share with me for inspiration so that I can improve on some art sense!


Thank you for visiting and reading, feel free to follow me on Instagram as well!



*Disclaimer: Everything posted in this website is from personal experience and personal opinion. My apologies if it offended anyone and thank you for your patience and kindness.

57 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 комментария


reprojectflatline
22 нояб. 2020 г.

Herro! I'm Rg (RgW), guess who la huh, I've been into this game called grim quest lately, quite fun, mobile game lidde, they have an active reddit..


I have a passion for writing hehe

Лайк

Hamish John
Hamish John
21 нояб. 2020 г.

Hi, I'm Hamish and well, not really ready to share a lot but I love jigsaw puzzles and an ultimate Harry Potter fan

Лайк
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page