top of page

Lost.

The most impactful lesson in life is often learned after the lost of something or someone.


Physically, emotionally, or metaphorically.


Everything in life has a trade off.

You sacrifice time to gain an experience.

You sacrifice money to gain an item.


I learn to appreciate more and be more grateful only after losing something.

I learn to give after receiving.

I learn the meaning of happiness after experiencing sadness.

I learn to prioritize after I learn the value.

I learn to importance of my own self esteem.

I learn how to love myself after being hurt.

I learn how to protect myself after getting in trouble.

I learn that there are many things I cannot control.

I learn that there are questions will be left unanswered.

I learn the need to accept the truth.

I learn to let go of certain people, thoughts, feelings.

I learn to care less, feel less to hurt less.


You won't know what you do not know until you have learned it.


Life is a continuous learning process.




34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page